IRWIN-DAD

My stepdads name is Irwin Morriss Thames. It really shocked me and took me by surprise that someone in my family had such a strong name referring to my mission in life. I needed that name in a way for my safety and well being. Irwin is my stepdad and I miss him dearly. He was for me. I thought he was so handsome and so black. I remember my first boyfriend meeting him for a brief second. Ironically he is the only person in my family I really miss. He was in the AirForce and I remember all of our happy memories when I was a youth. Life has changed drastically for all of us in my family but I hope they never forget when we were young because they need to remember Me. IRWIN this is for you Happy Mothers Day! I miss your smile I miss your face. No one can ever take your place.

Leave a Reply

