Emergency Room

I titled this emergency room because it’s a place I know all too well. I remember telling my mom I needed to go to the hospital in the middle of the night. That’s when my battle and long journeys of going to the hospital began. My mother came to see me a lot and for a second I thought she may actually be sorry for kicking me out all the times she did but all the stress from having gone home to home had took its toll on me. My boyfriend had took his toll on me and the feeling that no one cared was there especially from my family they wouldn’t see me in the hospital. They wanted me to lose my life and they were the worst people in my life. I learned from all that and God separated me from them. I became stronger and I am grateful. My family made me a fighter believe it or not. So thanks!

Leave a Reply

