I always think about you

I’m writing this about my family and how I know they wonder about me sometimes. My first name is Tenika and that’s exactly what God has done he has taken my family out of my life. They were my enemies yes but it also has to do with that sometimes when your a Christian you may lose your health. Then you will not have family. That is sad I know and it hasn’t happened to me yet but if it does I know I can say God saved me many times before from needles and a lot of heartache. I know and I always reflect on my life with my family cause God blessed them with me. My response is you should have treated me with kindness not just fear. It’s too late for my family they’ve hurt God in too many ways.

Leave a Reply

