Feels

I got way too many feels,way too much emotion. What this means is that I like white men and the reason is not because I’m prejudice but because my feelings are strong for them. This is a controversial subject because most people aren’t like me. I fell so hard for my boyfriend of a different race because it was my first relationship with someone different. If you date someone outside your race it might drive you crazy either that or you might fall hard so be pretty careful. I wasn’t careful. I fell in love with the wrong person.  And I didn’t even know what was real. It was like I was in a dream world. I don’t know if you’ve ever been in love but you should try it sometime. Because there will be times that you believe you could really fly.

Leave a Reply

